Pierre-André Tombez

Presidente

pierre-andre.tombez@swissdrive.ch

Toni Kalberer

vicepresidente/presidente Seniordrive

toni.kalberer@swissdrive.ch

Daniel Menzi

dipartimento comunicazione

daniel.menzi@swissdrive.ch

Bettina Zahnd

dipartimento della sicurezza stradale

bettina.zahnd@swissdrive.ch

Martin Schatzmann

dipartimento delle relazioni pubbliche

martin.schatzmann@swissdrive.ch

Nicolas Heini

dipartimento nuovi conducenti/social media

nicolas.heini@swissdrive.ch

Ivan Pugneth

presidente Swissimu

ivan.pugneth@swissdrive.ch

©2021 Swissdrive - all rights reserved

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?